Book room
Book now

Events in Copenhagen 2017

 

March

16th – 26th: CPH:DOX – Copenhagen International Documentary Film Festival (www.cphdox.dk)

CPH:DOX

 

April

1st – 30th of September: The Meatpacking District’s Food Market (www.koedbyensmadogmarked.dk)

12th – 16th: Copenhagen Games (www.copenhagengames.com)

16th: HM the Queen Margrethe’s Birthday (www.kongehuset.dk/en)

20th – 23rd: Nordic Game Jam (www.nordicgamejam.org)

22nd: Nordic Race (www.nordicrace.dk)

25th – 30th: International Festival for Urban Dance (www.dansekapellet.kk.dk)

27th – 7th of May: Copenhagen Architecture Festival (www.cafx.dk)

29th – 1st of May: 48 timer – Festival in Nørrebro (www.48timer.com)

29th – 30th: Copenhagen Sakura Festival (www.sakurafestival.dk)

The Meatpacking District’s Food Market

 

May

1st: May1st – Labor day (www.1maj.info)

1st: Copenhagen Carnival (www.karneval-kbh.dk)

5th – 7th: Copenhagen Salsa Festival (www.copenhagensalsafestival.dk)

11th – 17th: Sand Sculpture Festival (www.sandfestival.dk)

12th – 13th: Mikeller Beer Celebration Copenhagen (www.facebook.com/mbccopenhagen2017)

14th – 28th: Copenhagen Tango Festival (www.tangofestival.dk)

20th – 21st: CLICK Festival (www.clickfestival.dk)

21st: Copenhagen Marathon (www.copenhagenmarathon.dk/en)

26th – 28th: County Fair in Roskilde (www.roskildedyrskue.dk)

27th: Engage Festival (www.veteranfonden.dk)

31st – 11th of June: CPH Stage (www.cphstage.dk/en)

31st – 4th of June: Distortion (www.cphdistortion.dk)

Sand Sculpture Festival

 

June

1st – 3rd: 3 days of design (www.3daysofdesign.dk)

1st – 11th: Copenhagen Photo Festival (www.copenhagenphotofestival.com)

2rd – 5th: Copenhagen Medieval Market (www.kmm.dk)

3rd: Jewish Cultural Festival (www.jkfestival.dk)

3rd: BørnefestiBAL – Children’s Festival (www.festibal.dk)

4th – 27th: The Biennale for Craft and Design (www.biennalen.dk/en)

16th – 17th: KOSMOS Festival (www.kosmos.dk/info-english)

18th: Copenhagen Classico (www.copenhagenclassico.dk/classico-in-english)

18th: KMD IRONMAN 70.3 European Championship (www.eu.ironman.com)

22nd – 24th: COPENHELL – Rock and Metal Music Festival (www.copenhell.dk)

23rd: Midsummer Celebration

Midsummer Celebration at Admiral Quay

 

July

7th – 16th: Copenhagen Jazz Festival (www.jazz.dk/en/cphjazz/frontpage)

30th – 6th of August: Copenhagen Opera Festival (www.operafestival.dk/en)

30th – 10th of August: Copenhagen Summer Festival (www.copenhagensummerfestival.dk)

Copenhagen Jazz Festival

 

August

5th – 6th: Copenhagen Historic Grand Prix (http://www.chgp.dk/?lang=en)

6th: Stella Polaris (http://www.stella-polaris.dk/)

8th – 15th: Electronic Festival (Strøm Festival) (www.stromcph.dk)

9th – 11th: Copenhagen Fashion Week (www.copenhagenfashionweek.com)

9th – 13th: CPH OPEN Skateboarding (www.cphopen.com)

10th – 12th: Egmont Festival (www.facebook.com/egmontfestival)

11th – 12th: HAVEN Festival (www.havenkbh.dk)

15th – 20th: CPH Pride (www.copenhagenpride.dk)

18th – 24th: Copenhagen Maker Festival (www.copenhagenmaker.com)

18th – 20th: Roskilde Airshow (www.airshow.dk/en)

18th – 27th: Copenhagen Cooking & Food Festival (www.copenhagencooking.com)

20th: KMD IRONMAN Copenhagen (www.kmdironmancopenhagen.com)

24th – 27th: Louisiana Literature (www.en.louisiana.dk/whats-on/louisiana-literature)

25th – 3rd of September: Copenhagen Art Week (www.copenhagenartweek.dk/en)

26th – 27th: Copenhagen Yoga Festival (www.copenhagenyogafestival.dk)

26th: TrygFonden Copenhagen Swim (www.copenhagenswim.com)

27th: Kulturhavn Festival (www.kulturhavn.kk.dk/en)

30th – 3rd of September: Copenhagen Songwriter Festival (www.csf.dk)

Copenhagen Cooking & Food Festival